CZ EN RU
  • Contact

Contact

Company information

Registered (bill to) address
Apram Aerospace s.r.o.
Dopravni 500/9
104 00 Prague 10
Czech Republic

Main office & warehouse address
Apram Aerospace s.r.o.
Petrvaldik 82
742 60 Petrvald 2 - Petrvaldik
Czech Republic

Contacts

Alena Šimečková Ing.
Director/ CEO
alena.simeckova@apram.cz
sales@apram.cz

Milan Kochaň Ing.
Comercial Director
milan.kochan@apram.cz
sales@apram.cz

Marcel Grus
Sales
marcel.grus@apram.cz
sales@apram.cz

Marek Halata
Sales
marek.halata@apram.cz
sales@apram.cz

Petr Brada
Purchasing Specialist
petr.brada@apram.cz
sales@apram.cz

Katerina Rosova
Accounting Payable
katerina.rosova@apram.cz
accounting@apram.cz

Barbora Samkova
Administrative
barbora.samkova@apram.cz
accounting@apram.cz

Marcel Roubalik
Aircraft specialist and Store manager
marcel.roubalik@apram.cz
store@apram.cz

Jiri Macíček
Warehouse / purchase
jiri.macicek@apram.cz
store@apram.cz

Marek Látal
Store
marek.latal@apram.cz
store@apram.cz

© ARSYLINE 2016
Warning
Close